Feature Columns
Tuesday, 29 July 2014 16:55

Fuzzy Logic: Cue Queen Elsa

Written by Matt Dillon

ColumnMatt wants to build a snowman. Or talk about Final Fantasy. One or t'other.

Thursday, 10 April 2014 20:23

Fuzzy Logic: Hello Old Friend

Written by Matt Dillon

ColumnMatt talks about finding his way back to a long lost love

Wednesday, 22 January 2014 18:29

I, Probert - Bullshit Refinery

Written by Dave Probert

ColumnDave wonders why we're so quick to gobble up clickbait.

Wednesday, 15 January 2014 18:32

Fuzzy Logic: You Can’t Take The Sky From Me

Written by Matt Dillon

ColumnFind a console, keep playing. Matt talks retro, modding and Firefly metaphors.

Monday, 07 October 2013 13:20

Fuzzy Logic: Brian Harvey on Standby

Written by Matt Dillon

ColumnMatt discusses the introduction of Valve's new OS, hardware and controller

Wednesday, 21 August 2013 19:31

Fuzzy Logic: Retro-Grade

Written by Matt Dillon

ColumnCan retro games and consoles charm the touchscreen generation?

Tuesday, 16 July 2013 18:55

Fuzzy Logic: RPG STFU

Written by Matt Dillon

ColumnMatt wonders if familiarity breeds contempt

Wednesday, 17 April 2013 17:45

Fuzzy Logic: Matt Affected

Written by Matt Dillon

Column Matt talks about his love for Mass Effect (it was only a matter of time)

Thursday, 28 February 2013 18:22

Fuzzy Logic: PlayDead

Written by Matt Dillon

Column Matt is apathetic about a new release from Sony

Tuesday, 12 February 2013 19:35

Fuzzy Logic - On the Second Hand

Written by Matt Dillon

Column New year, new logo, new focus. Matt discusses developments in the video game industry.

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 7

Staff

Publisher & Webmaster
Matt Dillon

Editor
Dave Probert

Copy Editor
Gillian Coyle

Book Correspondent
Michaela Gray

Horror Correspondent
Jim Moon

Doctor Who Correspondent
Martin Thompson

US Correspondent
NyQ Bonaventura

Reviews
Verity Hayter