Comic: The Art Room

GPO Supports

Latest Feature

Find GeekPlanetOnline on Twitter!Find GeekPlanetOnline on Facebook!Podcast Aggregate FeedWebsite Feed

GeekPlanetOnline: DVD
Jim Moon

Jim Moon

Senior wrangler at www.hypnogoria.com. Writer, artist and podcaster, at least whenever I find the time :)

Website URL:

Friday, 13 December 2013 18:01

Thanatomorphose

ReviewJim reviews a French-Canadian extreme horror

Tuesday, 19 November 2013 20:32

All Superheroes Must Die

ReviewJim makes the argument against reductive "X meets Y" descriptions of films.

Monday, 07 October 2013 14:42

The Homecoming

ReviewJim reviews the second instalment of the Niceville trilogy

Tuesday, 01 October 2013 19:06

Johnny Alucard

ReviewJim reviews Kim Newman's latest entry in the Anno Dracula series

Thursday, 19 September 2013 17:55

Niceville

ReviewJim reviews a horror-laced crime thriller

Monday, 09 September 2013 20:04

Little Deaths

ReviewJim reviews a toe-curling horror anthology, not for the faint-hearted

Tuesday, 06 August 2013 20:50

Stoker's Manuscript

ReviewJim reviews an interesting addition to the Dracula mythos

Tuesday, 23 July 2013 19:10

Whitstable

ReviewJim is deeply moved by this tale based on the life of a cinematic legend.

Monday, 15 July 2013 18:47

Maniac

ReviewIs Jim about to commit heresy? Can a remake ever be better than the original?

Thursday, 04 July 2013 20:32

The New Watch

ReviewJim reviews the fifth entry in the Night Watch series.

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 4

Staff

Publisher & Webmaster
Matt Dillon

Editor
Dave Probert

Copy Editor
Gillian Coyle

Book Correspondent
Michaela Gray

Horror Correspondent
Jim Moon

Doctor Who Correspondent
Martin Thompson

US Correspondent
NyQ Bonaventura

Reviews
Verity Hayter